Illustrators are awesome.

And there’s no easier way to support them than to buy the birthday cards that they produce. Here’s a few aces from Kate Wilson aka Little Doodles and Gemma Correll that I picked up this weekend.

photo(4)

photo(3)

ps. Kate and Gemma contributed to a little piece I’ve done for the Guardian and BlackBerry. It’s part of an awesome campaign I’m doing for them (along with my awesome colleague DT), which also includes this “how to draw a monster” piece by Jonathan Edwards (aka Felt Mistress‘s fella), “how to be a digital illustrator” by Sam Brewster and the “how to create a monster” video which features some of my favourite creatives. Go have a gander and let me know what you think.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Craft in the Guardian, Craft on the interweb, Oooh, Things that I have done

Leave a Reply

