The One Where I Crafted For The Daily Mail

I now write a weekly-ish how-to column for Femail, the Daily Mail’s Thursday features section. Wanna give your lampshade a make over? Find the instructions here. What about a fabric-covered notebook? That’ll be here.

In other ‘things that I have done’ news, the lovely people at Frankly, Folksy’s online magazine, asked me to choose my favourite bits and bobs on the site – I went for my favourite handmade jewellery from Folksy sellers.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Craft + interiors, Craft on the interweb, Things that I have done

One response to “The One Where I Crafted For The Daily Mail

  1. Awesome!! And, in fact, I *do* want to give my lampshade a new cover! x

Leave a Reply

