I WANT NEWSPAPER NAILS.

Luckily Topshop’s Inside Out blog has the instructions.

3 Comments

Filed under Papercrafts

3 responses to “I WANT NEWSPAPER NAILS.

  1. I love this.. but when I tried it.. and maybe I was using the wrong stuff… I read to use rubbing alcohol.. it didn’t work.. maybe I should go get a fresh bottle.

  2. Hannah

    It worked for me and I loved it! I used surgical spirit and it was a bit smudgy on my first effort but better on my second.

  3. Pingback: Newspaper nails «

Leave a Reply

